MIALAB Home Lab Members



Lab Members

Director:

Associate Professors:

Assistant Professors:

Research Scientists:



Post-Doctoral Fellows:



Software Engineers:

Research Associates:



Students:

Alumni:

Dr. Quihua Lin
Diana Krenz
Betty Garcia
Jing Xu
Guilherme Machado
mjafri.jpg
Dr. Madiha Jafri
Joel Bixler
hyang@mrn.org

Collaborators:
[Top]

Tulay Adali, Ph.D (http://www.csee.umbc.edu/~adali//)(http://mlsp.umbc.edu/)
Li(Leo) Yiou, Ph.D Student (liyiou1@umbc.edu)
Nicole Correa, Ph.D Student (nicolle1@csee.umbc.edu)
Jim Pekar (pekar@jhu.edu)
Godfrey Pearlson M.D (Gpearls@harthosp.org)
Michael Stevens Ph.D (msteven@harthosp.org)
Tom Eichele (tom.eichele@psybp.uib.no)
Matthias Moosman (moosmann@gmail.com)
Pat Barta, John Hopkins University (patr@jhmi.edu)
John Hart, UT Dallas (john.hartjr@utdallas.edu)
Mike Kraut, John Hopkins University (mkraut1@jhmi.edu)